16th Annual Tournament - Sun 4th June
Mon 6th Feb @ 11:57:10 (632 Views)

ContactImage

Posted By : David Winterburn, League Secretary

News Image

The 16th Annual City of York Girls Football League Tournament will take place on Sunday 4th June.

AM - U10, U12 and U14 Age Groups

PM - U11, U13 and U15 Age Groups

Entry Fee will be £30 per team

Closing Date - Sunday 6th May 2017

For further details and entry form please download the attached pdf.or apply online at https://www.cygfl.com/leaguetournament.php 

Share this ...

Other News

2017 FA GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL SURVEY
Sat 7th Oct @ 05:32:23 (71 Views)


ENGLAND V RUSSIA - 2019 WOMEN'S WORLD CUP QUALIFIER
Tue 19th Sep @ 08:48:02 (138 Views)


Fixtures 2017/18 Season
Fri 1st Sep @ 17:38:56 (371 Views)


FA Respect equipment scheme refreshed for 2017/18 season.
Mon 28th Aug @ 19:44:14 (105 Views)


The FA’s Football Participation team has launched a brand-new Youth Football Guide.
Sat 19th Aug @ 10:30:12 (177 Views)


Season Kicks Off - Saturday 9th September
Sat 5th Aug @ 11:10:30 (232 Views)


Tournaments


City of York Girls Football League 2017
HelpWithIT