North Riding County FA Survey
Tue 27th Jun @ 13:55:16 (557 Views)

ContactImage

Posted By : David Winterburn, League Secretary

News Image

The North Riding County FA has launched their Grassroots survey which will be open until Friday 14th July.

The Grassroots survey will provide valuable insight into Grassroots football across North Riding CFA, it will also help shape the new operational plan for 2017/18. 

It is encouraged that anybody who has a view on Grassroots football should complete the survey. 

To take part in the survey please click the link https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/PGHBWJK


 

Share this ...


Other News

CYGFL 18th Annual Tournament - Sunday 2nd June 2019
Tue 23rd Apr @ 08:37:58 (64 Views)


FA Mini Soccer and Youth Futsal Handbook
Thu 20th Dec @ 11:46:21 (226 Views)


NORTH RIDING COUNTY FA - YOUTH COUNCIL RECRUITMENT FOR SEASON 2018-19
Wed 26th Sep @ 18:37:07 (107 Views)


FA Courses - North Riding County FA
Mon 27th Aug @ 17:43:20 (347 Views)


York City FC - Junior League Day - Sat 15th September
Thu 9th Aug @ 11:13:48 (428 Views)


New - FA "Matchday" App
Wed 6th Jun @ 11:24:06 (473 Views)


Tournaments


City of York Girls Football League 2019 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT