Inspiring Girls to get Involved in Football
Sun 9th Jul @ 10:01:53 (445 Views)

ContactImage

Posted By : David Winterburn, League Secretary

News Image

England Lionesses kick off their first UEFA Women's Euro 2017 match versus Scotland on Wednesday 19th July and you can follow the action on the new FA "For Girls" website.

"For Girls" will have live updates on every England game as well as behind the scenes action and player profiles so you can get to know your favourite Lioness superstars.

It also features a range of interactive activities, exclusive content and videos to get girls invloved in football, whether they are a beginner lacing their boots or a regular player.

To find out more please click on the link 

TheFA.com/ForGirls

 

 

Share this ...


Other News

New - FA "Matchday" App
Wed 6th Jun @ 11:24:06 (187 Views)


CYGFL Tournament - Sun 3rd June - U12 place available
Sun 6th May @ 12:04:44 (768 Views)


York City Girls Regional Talent Club - Open Event - Thursday 17th May 2018 - A Personal Invitation
Thu 3rd May @ 08:42:57 (537 Views)


York City Girls' Tier 1 Regional Talent Club Trials 2018
Fri 6th Apr @ 08:55:22 (1108 Views)


WOMEN'S FOOTBALL ON THE RISE WITH FA ON COURSE TO HIT STRATEGY TARGETS
Fri 30th Mar @ 06:44:35 (120 Views)


SSE Wildcats Launch
Mon 26th Mar @ 16:55:04 (221 Views)


Tournaments


City of York Girls Football League 2018 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT