Inspiring Girls to get Involved in Football
Sun 9th Jul @ 10:01:53 (702 Views)

ContactImage

Posted By : David Winterburn, League Secretary

News Image

England Lionesses kick off their first UEFA Women's Euro 2017 match versus Scotland on Wednesday 19th July and you can follow the action on the new FA "For Girls" website.

"For Girls" will have live updates on every England game as well as behind the scenes action and player profiles so you can get to know your favourite Lioness superstars.

It also features a range of interactive activities, exclusive content and videos to get girls invloved in football, whether they are a beginner lacing their boots or a regular player.

To find out more please click on the link 

TheFA.com/ForGirls

 

 

Share this ...


Other News

CYGFL Divisional Constitution 2019/20 - UPDATE
Thu 18th Jul @ 13:08:01 (345 Views)


CYGFL 18th Annual Tournament - Sunday 2nd June 2019
Tue 23rd Apr @ 08:37:58 (743 Views)


FA Mini Soccer and Youth Futsal Handbook
Thu 20th Dec @ 11:46:21 (341 Views)


NORTH RIDING COUNTY FA - YOUTH COUNCIL RECRUITMENT FOR SEASON 2018-19
Wed 26th Sep @ 18:37:07 (196 Views)


FA Courses - North Riding County FA
Mon 27th Aug @ 17:43:20 (478 Views)


York City FC - Junior League Day - Sat 15th September
Thu 9th Aug @ 11:13:48 (540 Views)


Tournaments


City of York Girls Football League 2019 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT