ENGLAND V RUSSIA - 2019 WOMEN'S WORLD CUP QUALIFIER
Tue 19th Sep @ 08:48:02 (531 Views)

ContactImage

Posted By : David Winterburn, League Secretary

News Image

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Kick Off 7pm

2019 Women's World Cup Qualifier

England v Russia

Live on BBC2

Prenton Park, Tranmerere Rovers Ground, Birkenhead CH42 9PY

 

I have 4 complimentary tickets if anyone can attend tonight at short notice.

Please call David Winterburn 07833922860



http://www.thefa.com/england/womens-seniors 

Share this ...


Other News

CYGFL Divisional Constitution 2019/20 - UPDATE
Thu 18th Jul @ 13:08:01 (345 Views)


CYGFL 18th Annual Tournament - Sunday 2nd June 2019
Tue 23rd Apr @ 08:37:58 (743 Views)


FA Mini Soccer and Youth Futsal Handbook
Thu 20th Dec @ 11:46:21 (341 Views)


NORTH RIDING COUNTY FA - YOUTH COUNCIL RECRUITMENT FOR SEASON 2018-19
Wed 26th Sep @ 18:37:07 (195 Views)


FA Courses - North Riding County FA
Mon 27th Aug @ 17:43:20 (478 Views)


York City FC - Junior League Day - Sat 15th September
Thu 9th Aug @ 11:13:48 (539 Views)


Tournaments


City of York Girls Football League 2019 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT