CYGFL Tournament - Sun 3rd June - U12 place available
Sun 6th May @ 12:04:44 (808 Views)

ContactImage

Posted By : David Winterburn, League Secretary

News Image

Due to a late withdrawal, 1 x U12 place has now become available for Sunday 3rd June.

Any U12 team manager interested in playing on Sunday should contact David Winterburn on 07833922860

U12 fixtures will be played in the morning (9:30 to 12:30)

 

 

Share this ...


Other News

York City FC - Junior League Day - Sat 15th September
Thu 9th Aug @ 11:13:48 (177 Views)


New - FA "Matchday" App
Wed 6th Jun @ 11:24:06 (247 Views)


York City Girls Regional Talent Club - Open Event - Thursday 17th May 2018 - A Personal Invitation
Thu 3rd May @ 08:42:57 (558 Views)


York City Girls' Tier 1 Regional Talent Club Trials 2018
Fri 6th Apr @ 08:55:22 (1160 Views)


WOMEN'S FOOTBALL ON THE RISE WITH FA ON COURSE TO HIT STRATEGY TARGETS
Fri 30th Mar @ 06:44:35 (136 Views)


SSE Wildcats Launch
Mon 26th Mar @ 16:55:04 (245 Views)


Tournaments


City of York Girls Football League 2018 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT