What does the potential sale of Wembley Stadium mean for your club
Fri 5th Oct @ 21:50:10 (172 Views)

ContactImage

Posted By : David Winterburn, League Secretary

News Image

What does the potential sale of Wembley Stadium mean for your County FA, community league or club?

What opportunity will it present to leave a local legacy for years to come?

The FA would like to invite you to watch the live stream of the event where The FA will share the latest plans.

 

Speakers will include Gareth Southgate and Martin Glenn.

 

WHEN - Tuesday 9 October 2018

TIME - 12.30pm - 3pm

 

Please click on this link to watch live on Tuesday 9th October @ 12;30 pm.

Share this ...


Other News

NORTH RIDING COUNTY FA - YOUTH COUNCIL RECRUITMENT FOR SEASON 2018-19
Wed 26th Sep @ 18:37:07 (41 Views)


FA Courses - North Riding County FA
Mon 27th Aug @ 17:43:20 (266 Views)


York City FC - Junior League Day - Sat 15th September
Thu 9th Aug @ 11:13:48 (336 Views)


New - FA "Matchday" App
Wed 6th Jun @ 11:24:06 (390 Views)


WOMEN'S FOOTBALL ON THE RISE WITH FA ON COURSE TO HIT STRATEGY TARGETS
Fri 30th Mar @ 06:44:35 (198 Views)


SSE Wildcats Launch
Mon 26th Mar @ 16:55:04 (325 Views)


Tournaments


City of York Girls Football League 2018 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT