Women's and Girls' Football - The Time is Now
Tue 10th Nov @ 11:59:29 (1,335 View)

News Image

The National Youth League Seminar held at St. Georges Park on Sat/Sun 7th/8th November with delegates from more than 140 leagues in attendance.

Rachel Pavlou, the FA National Women’s Football Development Manager and UEFA Women’s Football Development Expert delivered the  "Women's and Girls' Football - The Time is Now" workshop and a copy is attached which makes interesting reading.

I will be attending the North Riding County FA Women's and Girls Football Focus Group Meeting on Tuesday 24th November, so please let me know by email if there is anything specific you would like me to raise at this meeting.

 

Share this ...


Other News

New - FA "Matchday" App
Wed 6th Jun @ 11:24:06 (187 Views)


CYGFL Tournament - Sun 3rd June - U12 place available
Sun 6th May @ 12:04:44 (768 Views)


York City Girls Regional Talent Club - Open Event - Thursday 17th May 2018 - A Personal Invitation
Thu 3rd May @ 08:42:57 (537 Views)


York City Girls' Tier 1 Regional Talent Club Trials 2018
Fri 6th Apr @ 08:55:22 (1108 Views)


WOMEN'S FOOTBALL ON THE RISE WITH FA ON COURSE TO HIT STRATEGY TARGETS
Fri 30th Mar @ 06:44:35 (120 Views)


SSE Wildcats Launch
Mon 26th Mar @ 16:55:04 (221 Views)


Tournaments


City of York Girls Football League 2018 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT