16th Annual Tournament - Sun 4th June
Mon 6th Feb @ 11:57:10 (972 Views)

ContactImage

Posted By : David Winterburn, League Secretary

News Image

The 16th Annual City of York Girls Football League Tournament will take place on Sunday 4th June.

AM - U10, U12 and U14 Age Groups

PM - U11, U13 and U15 Age Groups

Entry Fee will be £30 per team

Closing Date - Sunday 6th May 2017

For further details and entry form please download the attached pdf.or apply online at https://www.cygfl.com/leaguetournament.php 

Share this ...

Other News

FA Mini Soccer and Youth Futsal Handbook
Thu 20th Dec @ 11:46:21 (102 Views)


NORTH RIDING COUNTY FA - YOUTH COUNCIL RECRUITMENT FOR SEASON 2018-19
Wed 26th Sep @ 18:37:07 (77 Views)


FA Courses - North Riding County FA
Mon 27th Aug @ 17:43:20 (307 Views)


York City FC - Junior League Day - Sat 15th September
Thu 9th Aug @ 11:13:48 (385 Views)


New - FA "Matchday" App
Wed 6th Jun @ 11:24:06 (439 Views)


WOMEN'S FOOTBALL ON THE RISE WITH FA ON COURSE TO HIT STRATEGY TARGETS
Fri 30th Mar @ 06:44:35 (229 Views)


Tournaments


City of York Girls Football League 2019 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT